Day 322: The Vision

Or maybe Shadowcat’s brother…

November 18 main

 

After yesterday’s disaster, I’m quite happy with this simple set-up for today’s photo. It’s supposed to have a Vision (from the Avengers) vibe, but it could be another Portal reference I suppose.

After last night’s Gotham I had to watch the next one immediately (a perk of the job) and it’s another cracker. Without giving anything away, the writers now seem to be treating James Gordon more as a plot MacGuffi than a character, and bizarrely, that works to the show’s benefit. It’s turning into a classy show, much to my surprise.

Not much else to report other than my day off on Wednesday has been cancelled. SF offered me more work. I must learn how to say no…

See you tomorrow!

Donate buttonUsual Begging Sign-Off

• Current total: £1,290 

• Remember this is all for charity, so any pennies or pounds you can spare PLEASE DONATE BY CLICKING HERE.

• Follow me on Twitter to make sure you see what trainers I’m wearing each day.

• If you have any trainers you could donate (either on loan or old pairs you’re getting rid of) which are size 9 (ish – I can do anything  from 8 to 10) contact me at davegolderSFX@gmail.com so I can arrange collection.

Standard

Leave a Reply

