Day 336: Send In The Clones

Okay, okay, we used that headline a zillion times in SFX but it is late in the year…

December 1 main

 

Okay, so WordPress is conspiring to make my life difficult. Even though I planned ahead this week to make early morning blogging as easy as possible while I’m working in Bristol, I woke up this morning to discover that the “add media” button wouldn’t work, so I couldn’t upload the preprepared photo.

Luckily I know a little about HTML coding after years of website editing, but fiddling around with coding is the last thing you want this early in the morning.

Today’s photo is old school – the kind of thing I was doing in January for the charity challenge. I’m getting a little nostalgic. Where’s a filing cabinet to clamber over?

Bizarre to think it’s nearly over. No, scratch that. It’s a relief to think it’s finally over.

See you tomorrow!

Donate buttonUsual Begging Sign-Off

• Current total: £1,310

• Remember this is all for charity, so any pennies or pounds you can spare PLEASE DONATE BY CLICKING HERE.

• Follow me on Twitter to make sure you see what trainers I’m wearing each day.

• If you have any trainers you could donate (either on loan or old pairs you’re getting rid of) which are size 9 (ish – I can do anything  from 8 to 10) contact me at davegolderSFX@gmail.com so I can arrange collection.

Standard

Leave a Reply

