Day 358: Vans Labyrinth

Christmas Eve… and a not very Christmassy tree…

Heart of Summer

Christmas Eve, and I was expecting to give you a placeholder pics like one below, but then the Vans Labyrinth gag wormed its way into my brain. I couldn’t resist.

December 24 plainOnly a week left of the challenge to go after today. I’m looking forward to having two hours of my day back again. And I still haven’t decided how to celebrate the last day. Well, how to celebrate online, anyway. I’ve got a good idea how I’ll be celebrating in real life.

And SFX has managed to sneak in one extra piece of freelance work for me between Christmas and New Year too. I’ll have to make sure that’s finished before celebrating.

Happy Christmas for tomorrow!

Donate buttonUsual Begging Sign-Off

• Current total: £1,455 

• Remember this is all for charity, so any pennies or pounds you can spare PLEASE DONATE BY CLICKING HERE.

• Follow me on Twitter to make sure you see what trainers I’m wearing each day.

Standard

Leave a Reply

